Kara Lareau Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ratso Brothers Books

The Infamous Ratsos (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infamous Ratsos Are Not Afraid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infamous Ratsos: Project Fluffy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infamous Ratsos Camp Out (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infamous Ratsos: Ratty Tattletale (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Infamous Ratsos Live! In Concert! (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Unintentional Adventures of the Bland Sisters Books

The Jolly Regina (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Uncanny Express (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Bluebird (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Zombert Chronicles Books

Rise of ZomBert (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return of Zombert (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

Snowbaby Could Not Sleep (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocko and Spanky Go to a Party (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocko and Spanky Have Company (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ugly Fish (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rabbit & Squirrel (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Otto: The Boy Who Loved Cars (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mr. Prickles (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Night, Little Monsters (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Clown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Extra Ezra Makes an Extra-Special Friend (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The ZomBert Chronicles Books

Revenge of ZomBert (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment