Karen Abbott (Abbott Kahler) Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

Sin in the Second City (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Rose (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liar, Temptress, Soldier, Spy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Karen Abbott True Crime Stories Books

The Ghosts of Eden Park (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment