Karen Chance Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Cassie Palmer Books

Touch the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed By Shadow (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Embrace the Night (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse the Dawn (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt the Moon (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempt the Stars (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masks (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reap the Wind (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skin Deep (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brave the Tempest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter the Earth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dorina Basarab Books

Midnight’s Daughter (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buying Trouble (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death’s Mistress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fury’s Kiss (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lover’s Knot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow’s Bane (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon’s Claw (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen’s Gambit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of John Pritkin Books

Siren’s Song (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

On the Prowl (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfsbane and Mistletoe (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inked (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment