Karen Harper Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Morgan Sisters Books

Freedom Flame (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty’s Lady (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Elizabeth I Books

The Poyson Garden (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tidal Poole (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twylight Tower (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queene’s Cure (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queene’s Christmas (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Thorne Maze (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fatal Fashione (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fyre Mirror (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hooded Hawke (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maplecreek Amish Trilogy Books

Dark Road Home (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Harvest (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Angel (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Home Valley Books

Fall from Pride (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Return to Grace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Mercy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upon a Winter’s Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Covered Bridge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cold Creek Books

Shattered Secrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Ground (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken Bonds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of South Shores Books

Chasing Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drowning Tides (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shallow Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Scream (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Storm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Alaska Wild Books

Deep in the Alaskan Woods (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Alaskan Ice (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Eden’s Gate Books

Eden’s Gate (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Firelands (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Island Ecstasy (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Boleyn (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion’s Reign (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The First Princess of Wales (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rapture’s Crown (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Mirage (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Fervent Fire (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dawn’s Early Light (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tame the Wind (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Swords (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Forever (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Lily (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Braden’s Brides (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King’s Man (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Circle of Gold (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wings of Morning (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Sky (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises to Keep (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Orchid (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empty Cradle (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the Bone (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Baby Farm (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shaker Run (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stone Forest (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Falls (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inferno (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Below the Surface (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hiding Place (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress Shakespeare / Shakespeare’s Mistress (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Down (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Governess (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down River (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Irish Princess (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistress of Mourning / The Queen’s Confidante (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Royal Nanny (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The It Girls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
American Duchess (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Queen’s Secret (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Choice (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of More Than Words Books

More Than Words: Stories of Strength (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words: Stories of Hope (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words, Volume 7 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth the Risk (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than Words, Where Dreams Begin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Harlequin Historical Christmas Stories,1991 (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blossoms (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Crossings (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment