Kate Flora Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Thea Kozak Books

Chosen for Death (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in a Funhouse Mirror (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death at the Wheel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Educated Death (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Paradise (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty or Death (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stalking Death (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Warmed Over (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Schooled in Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Comes Knocking (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Sends a Message (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Joe Burgess Books

Playing God (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Angel of Knowlton Park (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And Grant You Peace (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Led Astray (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Child Shall Lead Them (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A World of Deceit (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Such a Good Man (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Girls’ Night Out (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be My Little Sugar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Seasmoke (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quarry: Crime Stories by New England Writers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writes of Passage: Adventures on the Writer’s Journey (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Obama Inheritance (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment