Kathleen Baldwin Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of My Notorious Aunt Books

Lady Fiasco (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistaken Kiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cut from the Same Cloth (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Persuasion of Miss Kate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Diary of a Teenage Fairy Godmother Books

Diary of a Teenage Fairy Godmother (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Stranje House Books

A School for Unusual Girls (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Exile for Dreamers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Refuge for Masterminds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harbor for the Nightingale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wise Woman Chronicles Books

The Last Wise Woman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Highwayman Came Waltzing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons of Tomorrow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment