Katie Ashley Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Proposition Books

The Proposition (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Proposal (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pairing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Predicament (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plan (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Runaway Train Books

Music of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beat of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Music of the Soul (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strings of the Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melody of the Heart (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vicious Cycle Books

Vicious Cycle (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption Road (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Mile (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chronicles Of A Dom Books

Subordination (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jacob’s Ladder Books

Gabe (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jacob’s Ladder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Running Mate Books

Running Mate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Room Mate (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Office Mate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Green Valley Library Books

Love in Due Time (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime and Periodicals (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prose Before Bros (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shelf Awareness (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carpentry and Cocktails (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in Deed (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Guardians (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jules, the Bounty Hunter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nets and Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Hate the Player…Hate the Game (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Search Me (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Testament (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drop Dead Sexy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hard Way (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living Life on Purpose (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reining Her In (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Right Way (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Nightingale (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment