Kerrelyn Sparks Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Historical Hero World Books

For Love or Country / The Forbidden Lady (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Less Than a Gentleman (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Love At Stake Books

How to Marry a Millionaire Vampire (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vamps and the City (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Be Still My Vampire Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Undead Next Door (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All I Want for Christmas is a Vampire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Life of a Vampire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forbidden Nights with a Vampire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire and the Virgin (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eat Prey Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampire Mine (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Vampy Christmas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sexiest Vampire Alive (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wanted: Undead or Alive (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild About You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vampire with the Dragon Tattoo (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Seduce a Vampire (Without Really Trying) (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crouching Tiger, Forbidden Vampire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Embraced Books

How to Tame a Beast in Seven Days (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So I Married a Sorcerer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eight Simple Rules for Dating a Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Embraced By Magic Books

How to Love Your Elf (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Siren and the Deep Blue Sea (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When a Princess Proposes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Sugarplums and Scandal (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vampires Gone Wild (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment