Kosoko Jackson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

A Place for Wolves (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yesterday is History (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m So (Not) Over You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survive the Dome (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dash of Salt and Pepper (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Out Now (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment