Kylie Brant Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Alpha Squad Books

Terms of Surrender (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terms of Engagement (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terms of Attraction (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cady Maddix Mystery Books

Cold Dark Places (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down the Darkest Road (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker Truth (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Charmed and Dangerous Books

Hard to Handle (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Resist (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard to Tame (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Circle of Evil Books

Chasing Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Touching Evil (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facing Evil (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mindhunters Books

Waking Nightmare (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking Evil (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waking the Dead (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Intent (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Dreams (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Sins (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Dead (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Dead Know (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep as the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of O’Neill-Garrison Security Books

Guarding Raine (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bringing Benjy Home (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Sullivan Brothers Books

Undercover Lover (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Hard and Fast (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heartbreak Ranch (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tremaine Tradition Books

Alias Smith and Jones (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Entrapment (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Truth Or Lies (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Deception (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

An Irresistible Man (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close to the Edge (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Business of Strangers (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Warrior (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Girls Dancing (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

11 (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

McLain’s Law (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rancher’s Choice (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born In Secret (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Year Of Loving Dangerously Books

Night of No Return (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mission: Irresistible (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Bride (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Secret Weapon (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero at Large (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers When We Married (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spy Who Loved Him (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone To Watch Over Her (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way We Wed (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Stranger (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Families are Forever Books

Friday’s Child (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Husband Waiting to Happen (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angus’s Lost Lady (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Partners in Parenthood (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home For Christmas (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Second Chance Family (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly a Family (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Daddy Trap (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hijacked Wife (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Code Name: Santa (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anything for His Children (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Comeback of Conn MacNeill (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secondhand Dad (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Family Secrets: The Next Generation Books

Triple Dare (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immovable Objects (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Touch of the Beast (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Sight of the Enemy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Destiny’s Shadow (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment