Lani Lynn Vale Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Battle Crows MC Books

Always Someone’s Monster (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me Your Villain (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rattle Some Cages (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Not A Role Model (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Tragic (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange & Unusual (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Trust the Living (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bear Bottom Guardians MC Books

Mess Me Up (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talkin’ Trash (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How About No (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Bad (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Chance, Fancy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happens (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keep It Classy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snitches Get Stitches (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
F-Bomb (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

Center Mass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Tap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang Switch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Execution Style (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Foxtrot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Shot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coup De Grâce (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dixie Warden Rejects MC Books

Beard Mode (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear the Beard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Son of a Beard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’m Only Here for the Beard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beard Made Me Do It (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beard Up (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Love of Beard (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law & Beard (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Freebirds Books

Boomtown (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Highway Don’t Care (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another One Bites the Dust (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Day of My Life (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Tornado (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Don’t Dance (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gator Bait MC Books

Nobody Cares Unless You’re Pretty (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Trouble (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cute But Psycho (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annoyed At First Sight (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voices are Back (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Special Kind of Twisted (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hail Raisers Books

Hail No (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go To Hail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn in Hail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What the Hail (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hail You Say (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hail Mary (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heroes of The Dixie Wardens MC Books

Lights to My Siren (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halligan to My Axe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kevlar to My Vest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keys to My Cuffs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life to My Flight (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charge to My Line (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counter to My Intelligence (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Right to My Wrong (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of I Like Big Dragons Books

I Like Big Dragons and I Cannot Lie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragons Need Love, Too (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oh, My Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kilgore Fire Books

Shock Advised (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flash Point (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oxygen Deprived (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Controlled Burn (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Put Out (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of KPD Motorcycle Patrol Books

Hide Your Crazy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Wasn’t Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’d Rather Not (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Make Me (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinners Are Winners (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If You Say So (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Madd CrossFit Books

No Rep (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jerk It (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chalk Dirty to Me (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Simple Man Books

Kinda Don’t Care (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe Don’t Wanna (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get You Some (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t Doin’ It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Bad So Sad (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Souls Chapel Revenants MC Books

Repeat Offender (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conjugal Visits (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jailbait (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doin’ A Dime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kitty Kitty (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gen Pop (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inmate of the Month (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shakedown (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Southern Gentleman Books

Hissy Fit (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Have Mercy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quit Bein’ Ugly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of SWAT Generation 2.0 Books

Just Kidding (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fries Before Guys (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maybe Swearing Will Help (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ask Me If I Care (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
May Contain Wine (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joke’s on You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Join the Club (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Day Now (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say It Ain’t So (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Officially Over It (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Knows (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depends on Who’s Asking (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of There’s No Crying in Baseball Books

Pitch Please (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quit Your Pitchin’ (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Listen, Pitch (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Uncertain Saints MC Books

Whiskey Neat (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jack & Coke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vodka on the Rocks (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Apple (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Mother (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rusty Nail (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Valentine Boys Books

Herd That (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crazy Heifer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chute Yeah (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Get Bucked (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Somethin’ About That Boy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suck This (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Got Your Six (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment