Laura Alden Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Beth Kennedy Books

Murder at the PTA (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Foul Play at the PTA (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plotting at the PTA (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse of the PTA (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison at the PTA (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Children’s Books

Saying I’m Sorry (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When? (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Read About God’s Care (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Learning About Unicorns (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still More Knock-Knocks, Limericks, and Other Silly Sayings (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dinosaur Jokes (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Learning About Mummies (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Read Around Alphabet Town Books

Cat’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elfin’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightingale’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Owl’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Squirrel’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Umpire’s Adventure in Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Penguin’s Adventure In Alphabet Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Circle The Year With Holidays Books

Halloween Safety (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thanksgiving (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Presidents’ Day (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something for Mother (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Father’s Day (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Houdini (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ornithomimus (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Megalosaurus (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bookmobile Cat Mysteries Books

Lending a Paw (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tailing a Tabby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Crime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pouncing on Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat with a Clue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Side of the Paw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Booking the Crook (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone with the Whisker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checking Out Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crime That Binds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Victoria Square Mystery Books

A Crafty Killing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walled Flower (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, Bath, and Beyond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yule Be Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Misconception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment