Laura Frantz Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Ballantyne Legacy Books

Love’s Reckoning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Awakening (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love’s Fortune (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mistress of Tall Acre (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Frontiersman’s Daughter (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting Morrow Little (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colonel’s Lady (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Moonbow Night (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lacemaker (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Bound Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Uncommon Woman (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tidewater Bride (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Heart Adrift (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose and the Thistle (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment