Laurie Cass Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bookmobile Cat Mysteries Books

Lending a Paw (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tailing a Tabby (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Borrowed Crime (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pouncing on Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cat with a Clue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrong Side of the Paw (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Booking the Crook (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone with the Whisker (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Checking Out Crime (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crime That Binds (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Victoria Square Mystery Books

A Crafty Killing (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walled Flower (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Hot Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead, Bath, and Beyond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yule Be Dead (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Ink (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murderous Misconception (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Hand (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment