Lavinia Kent Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Bound and Determined Books

Mastering The Marquess (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revealing Ruby (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Bliss (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sarah’s Surrender (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ravishing Ruby (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angel in Scarlet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Very Ruby Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled in Sin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Desire Books

Hint of Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Price of Desire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taste of Desire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Forbidden Cove Books

Unsuitable (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unmanageable (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Real Duchesses of London Books

Kathryn, The Kitten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Linnette, The Lioness (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Annabelle, The American (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elizabeth, The Enchantress (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Georgianna: The Last Real Duchess (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

A Talent for Sin (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound By Temptation (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken by Desire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What a Duke Wants (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment