Lawrence Durrell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Alexandria Quartet Books

Justine (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mountolive (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Balthazar (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clea (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Avignon Quintet Books

Monsieur (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Livia or Buried Alive (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constance, or Solitary Practices (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sebastian, or, Ruling Passions (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinx (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Revolt of Aphrodite Books

Tunc (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nunquam (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Pied Piper of Lovers (1935) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Book (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Labyrinth (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Eagles Over Serbia (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic Spring (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judith (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Plays

Sappho (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Reflections on a Marine Venus (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prospero’s Cell (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Lemons of Cyprus (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit of Place (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Supposer (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Thirst (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sicilian Carousel (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Greek Islands (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Smile in the Mind’s Eye (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Provence (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Vast Ghost (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Elephant’s Back (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Antrobus stories Books

Esprit de Corps (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stiff Upper Lip (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Antrobus Complete (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sauve Qui Peut (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Key to Modern British Poetry (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collected Poems 1931-1974 (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Selected Poems (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Letters, 1935-80 (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vega and Other Poems (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best of Antrobus (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment