Lawrence Kelter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Stephanie Chalice Books

Don’t Close Your Eyes (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ransom Beach (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Brain Vault (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Our Honored Dead (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby Girl Doe (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Compromised (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Ashes (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Making Her Bones (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Righteous Collars (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Frank Mango Books

Kiss of the Devil’s Breath (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Palindrome Trilogy Books

Palindrome (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chalice: Back Story Books

First Kill (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Third Victim (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chloe Mather Books

Secrets of the Kill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of the Kill (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legends of the Kill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of My Cousin Vinny Books

Back to Brooklyn (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Cousin Vinny (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Age Of Enchantment Books

The Treasure of Indecisie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chalice City Beat Books

Skeletons in the Closet (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We All Fall Down (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ashes to Ashes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where The Truth Leads (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

By Executive Order (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Counterblow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saving Cervantes (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Collar (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fallen City (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Into the Groove (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Season of Faith (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Grifter’s Song Books

The Concrete Smile (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
People Like Us (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whale (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Movie Makers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost in Middle America (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come the Apocalypse (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Streak (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone Dead on You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Upgrade (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Money Block (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sound of Breaking Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Still Life with Suitcase (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down Comes the Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Reckoner (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rule of Thirds (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Down and Out (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Travel Money (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rocky Mountain Lie (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Open Up Your Heart (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride Like Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alpha Whisperer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dracula Wine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diamond Dogs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dusty and Bent (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Concrete and Cocaine (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous to Know (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Killing Sands (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Car Business, Vol. 1 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Car Business, Vol. 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writers Crushing COVID-19 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment