Lea Wait Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Antique Print Mysteries Books

Shadows at the Fair (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on the Coast of Maine (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on the Ivy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows at the Spring Show (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of a Down East Summer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on a Cape Cod Wedding (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on a Maine Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows on a Morning in Maine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seaward Born Books

Seaward Born (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Charleston Hurricane of 1804 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Charleston Hurricane of 1804 (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seaward Born (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mainely Needlepoint Mysteries Books

Twisted Threads (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threads of Evidence (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread and Gone (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangling by a Thread (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tightening the Threads (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread the Halls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread Herrings (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread on Arrival (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thread and Buried (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Stopping to Home (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wintering Well (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finest Kind (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncertain Glory (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pizza To Die For (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Contrary Winds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Justice & Mercy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

For Freedom Alone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Writing Children’s Books (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Living and Writing on the Coast of Maine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maine Murder Mysteries Books

Death and a Pot of Chowder (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

We’d Rather Be Writing: 88 Authors Share Timesaving Dinner Recipes and Other Tips (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment