Leah Brooke Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Black Panthers Books

Panthers’ Prey (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panthers’ Pride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Panther’s Protection (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dakota Heat Books

Her Dakota Men (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Ranch Crude (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota’s Cowboys (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Springs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Men of North Dakota (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Sunrise (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota Dawn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Desire, Oklahoma Books

Desire for Three (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade’s Desire (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creation of Desire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of Desire (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Desire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw Desire (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Submission to Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reluctant Desire (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire Unleashed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flames of Desire (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recipe for Desire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormy Desire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Law of Desire (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Second Chance at Desire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hotel Desire (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of More Desire, Oklahoma Books

Desire for Three: Winning Back Jesse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade’s Desire: Adoring Kelly (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Creation of Desire: Reassuring Rachel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules of Desire: Protecting Erin (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Desire: Earning Hope’s Submission (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw Desire: Alison’s Awakening (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Submission to Desire: For Their Love of Brenna (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Desire, Oklahoma: The Founding Fathers Books

Untamed Desire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandalous Desire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire, Oklahoma The Founding Fathers Trilogy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Erotically Yours Books

Loving Ambush (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Cowboy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Satin and Steel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Lover (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Night Books

Night Rogues (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Intrigue (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Visions (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rapture Island Books

Crescendo (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Constant Craving (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sin’s Magic (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Obsession (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dominant’s Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tasty Treats Books

Back in Her Bed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Alphas’ Mate (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment