Leif G. W. Persson Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Story Of A Crime Books

Between Summer’s Longing and Winter’s End (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Time, Another Life (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling Freely, as If in a Dream (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Evert Bäckström Books

Linda, As in the Linda Murder (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Who Kills the Dragon (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword of Justice (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jarnebring & Johansson Books

The Dying Detective (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment