Leonard Tourney Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Joan & Matthew Stock Books

The Players’ Boy Is Dead (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Low Treason (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Familiar Spirits (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bartholomew Fair Murders (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old Saxon Blood (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knaves Templar (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witness of Bones (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frobisher’s Savage (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mystery of Shakespeare Books

Time’s Fool (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Conjurer’s Daughter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falstaff’s Murder (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Catesby’s Ghost (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Leonard Tourney is a renowned American writer of historical mystery and thriller stories. His Joan and Matthew Stock Mystery series is widely popular. Additionally, Tourney has penned a series of novels based on Shakespeare called the Mystery of Shakespeare series. He has also contributed to an omnibus collection in 1989 in collaboration with author Caroline Llewellyn. Tourney is also a professor of English by profession and a lecturer. He has taught at several universities in his lifetime, including Tusla University, California University, and the University of Western Illinois.


Leave a Comment