Lian Tanner Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The KeepersBooks

Museum of Thieves (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
City of Lies (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Path of Beasts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Hidden Books

Icebreaker (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunker’s Deep (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battlesong (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Rogues Books

Accidental Heroes (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Guardians (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Rats! (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ella and the Ocean (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Clue for Clara (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment