Lily Dale Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Lily Dale Books

Awakening (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believing (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Connecting (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Discovering (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In the Blink of an Eye (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lily Dale Mystery Books

Nine Lives (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something Buried, Something Blue (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead of Winter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prose and Cons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stranger Vanishes (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment