Linda Francis Lee Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hawthorne Brothers Books

Dove’s Way (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swan’s Grace (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nightingale’s Gate (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sexy Books

Suddenly Sexy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sinfully Sexy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simply Sexy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sons and Daughters Books

The Ladies’ Man (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wallflower (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perfect Gentleman (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Willow Creek Books

The Devil in the Junior League / Ladies Who Lunch (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex-Debutante (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Texas Angel (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Hearts (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Waltz (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emerald Rain (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crimson Lace (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ways of Grace (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Looking for Lacey (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wedding Diaries (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tantrums & Tiaras (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emily and Einstein (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Kitchen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Matchmaker (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment