Lindsay Buroker Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Agents of the Crown Books

Eye of Truth (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Ties (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duty Bound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elven Fury (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Tear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chains of Honor Books

Warrior Mage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snake Heart (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassin’s Bond (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Chief (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Death Before Dragons Books

Sinister Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle Bond (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tangled Truths (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elven Doom (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
False Security (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist and Magic (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm Forged (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Sword 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Sword 2 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of the Sword 3 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mist and Magic is a prequel.

Order of Dragon Blood Books

Balanced on the Blade’s Edge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deathmaker (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Charged (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patterns in the Dark (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blade’s Memory (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Ice Blades (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raptor (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Soulblade (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Past (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fowl Proposal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oaths (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragon Gate Books

Kingdoms at War (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Art of the Hunt (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Broken by Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen for Power (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky on Fire (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Orbs of Wisdom (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Emperor’s Edge Books

The Emperor’s Edge (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Cracker II (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Currents (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Games (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin’s Curse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conspiracy (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Betrayal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows Over Innocence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath the Surface (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Blood I (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forged in Blood II (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Solstice Day Gifts (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Republic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Diplomats and Fugitives (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fallen Empire Books

Star Nomad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honor’s Flight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Starseers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Relic of Sorrows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cleon Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arkadian Skies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Perilous Hunt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cyborg Legacy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Flash Gold Chronicles Books

Flash Gold (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peacemaker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claimed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Liberty (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Forgotten Ages Books

Encrypted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Decrypted (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fractured Stars Books

Fractured Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junkyard (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Frost Station Alpha Books

Frost Station Alpha: The Complete Series (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Goblin Brothers Adventures Books

The Goblin Brothers Adventures (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heritage of Power Books

Dragon Storm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Origins (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold Dragon (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mandrake Company Books

Mercenary Instinct (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial and Temptation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Assassin’s Salvation (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ruins of Karzelek (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mercenary Courage (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pirate Captain’s Daughter (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tracker’s Dilemma (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mandrake Company (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rust & Relics Books

Torrent (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Destiny Unchosen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thorn Fall (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sky Full of Stars Books

The Rogue Prince (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Angle of Truth (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stolen Legacy (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Guardians Books

Orion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Treyjon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sagitta (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hierax (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zakota (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ariston (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Kingdom Books

Shockwave (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ship of Ruin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hero Code (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossfire (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knight Protector (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gate Quest (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet Killer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Home Front (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Layers of Force (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Asylum (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Swords & Salt Books

A Question of Honor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labyrinths of the Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death from Below (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tales From The Multiverse Books

Bob’s Bar (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Witch in Wolf Wood Books

Mind Over Magic (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spell Hound (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Witch Way (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moment of Tooth (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charmed and Dangerous (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Degrees of Delusion (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wounded (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Stars Across Time (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Bond (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unchained (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Star Rebels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond the Stars (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge Across the Stars (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bob’s Bar: Tales From the Multiverse Volume 2 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment