Lisa Jewell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Family Upstairs Books

The Family Upstairs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Remains (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ralph’s Party Books

Ralph’s Party (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After the Party (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Thirtynothing (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One-Hit Wonder (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roommates Wanted / 31 Dream Street (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Friend of the Family (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vince & Joy (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth About Melody Browne (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Making of Us (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before I Met You (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The House We Grew Up In (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Wife (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girls / The Girls in the Garden (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Found You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then She Was Gone (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Invisible Girl (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night She Disappeared (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Tart Noir (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Born on July 19, 1968, Lisa Jewell is a British author, widely known for her entertaining fiction novels. Jewell’s most popular books including Thirty Nothing, Ralph’s Party and After Party, a sequel to Ralph’s party.


Leave a Comment