Lisa Kleypas Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Berkeley-Falkner Books

Where Passion Leads (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever My Love (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bow Street Runners Books

Someone to Watch Over Me (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Sophia’s Lover (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worth Any Price (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Capitol Theatre Books

Somewhere I’ll Find You (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Because You’re Mine (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Will (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Friday Harbor Books

Christmas Eve at Friday Harbor (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainshadow Road (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dream Lake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crystal Cove (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Gamblers Books

Then Came You (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dreaming of You (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Hathaways Books

Mine Till Midnight (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seduce Me at Sunrise (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tempt Me at Twilight (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Married By Morning (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Love in the Afternoon (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Ravenels Books

Cold-Hearted Rake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Winterborne (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Spring (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello Stranger (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Daughter (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chasing Cassandra (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Disguise (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Stokehursts Books

Midnight Angel (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Dreams (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Travis Books

Sugar Daddy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue-Eyed Devil (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smooth Talking Stranger (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brown-Eyed Girl (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vallerands Books

Only in Your Arms / When Strangers Marry (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only With Your Love (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wallflowers Books

Again the Magic (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets of a Summer Night (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It Happened One Autumn (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil in Winter (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal in Spring (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Wallflower Christmas (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Love, Come to Me (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Me Tonight (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranger in My Arms (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Dreams Begin (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suddenly You (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Wish List (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Historical Christmas Present (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Christmas Love Stories (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas Present (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Weddings and a Kiss (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gifts of Love (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Christmas to Remember (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Writing historical and contemporary romance, Lisa Kleypas is an American author who’s proven to be successful over the course of her twenty-one novels and counting. Writing from an early age with her first novel published in her early twenties, she’s achieved both popularity and critical acclaim. Not only that, but in 1985 she was also named Miss Massachusetts, and is now currently living in Washington with her husband.


Leave a Comment