Lisa Regan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Claire Fletcher and Detective Parks Books

Finding Claire Fletcher (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Losing Leah Holloway (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Detective Josie Quinn Books

Vanishing Girls (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl With No Name (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Mother’s Grave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Final Confession (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bones She Buried (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Silent Cry (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold Heart Creek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Find Her Alive (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save Her Soul (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breathe Your Last (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hush Little Girl (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Deadly Touch (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drowning Girls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watch Her Disappear (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Local Girl Missing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of PI Jocelyn Rush Books

Hold Still (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cold-Blooded (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over The Edge (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Aberration / Kill For You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment