Lisa Wingate Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Tending Roses Books

Tending Roses (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Hope Road (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Language of Sycamores (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drenched in Light (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Thousand Voices (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Texas Hill Country Books

Texas Cooking (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lone Star Cafe (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Over the Moon at the Big Lizard Diner (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Blue Sky Hill Books

A Month of Summer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Summer Kitchen (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Summer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dandelion Summer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Daily, Texas Books

Talk of the Town (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Word Gets Around (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Never Say Never (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Moses Lake Books

Larkspur Cove (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Moon Bay (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Firefly Island (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wildwood Creek (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Carolina Chronicles Books

The Sea Glass Sisters (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prayer Box (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tidewater Sisters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Story Keeper (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sandcastle Sister (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sea Keeper’s Daughters (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Outer Banks Short Stories/Novellas

A Sandy’s Seashell Shop Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Before We Were Yours (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Book of Lost Friends (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Before and After (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Lisa Wingate is a published author of fiction and nonfiction books. Her book Before We Were Yours and The Book of Lost Friends has been a best seller on the New York Times list. She has written over thirty novels. Lisa used to be a journalist and has worked as an inspirational speaker. Now she is a novelist and many of her books have won awards or been nominated.


Leave a Comment