Lori Copeland Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Malone Family Books

Darling Deceiver (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste of Temptation (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Built to Last (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sisters of Mercy Flats Books

Promise Me Today / Sisters of Mercy Flats (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me Tomorrow / My Heart Stood Still (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promise Me Forever / Amelia and the Captain (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Other Books

Dates And Other Nuts (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fudgeballs And Other Sweets (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Western Sky Books

Outlaw’s Bride / The Bride of Johnny McAllister (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Kiss for Cade / The Courtship of Cade Kolby (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Walker’s Wedding (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Brides of the West Books

Faith (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
June (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hope (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Glory (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ruth (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Patience (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heavenly Daze Books

The Island of Heavenly Daze (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace in Autumn (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warmth in Winter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts at Home (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Morning Shade Mysteries Books

A Case of Bad Taste / Bad Taste (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Crooked Letters / Crooked Letters (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Case of Nosy Neighbors / Nosy Neighbors (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Men of the Saddle Books

The Peacemaker (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Drifter (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maverick (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plainsman (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Steeple Hill Cafe Books

Mother of Prevention (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Belles of Timber Creek Books

Twice Loved (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Times Blessed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One True Love (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Dakota Diaries Books

Love Blooms in Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Under the Summer Sky (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Amish of Apple Grove Books

The Heart’s Frontier (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plain & Simple Heart (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cowboy at Heart (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Home in the West (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Seattle Brides Books

A Bride for Noah (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainy Day Dreams (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sugar Maple Hearts Books

The Preacher’s Lady (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Playing for Keeps (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tempting Stranger (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only the Best (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All or Nothing (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of Control (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two of a kind (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Winning Combination (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rainbow’s End (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spitfire (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever After (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forever, Ashley (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
More Than She Bargained For (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tug of War (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of This World (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Love Of Our Own (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hot on His Trail (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Lighting Strikes (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion’s Folly (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avenging Angel (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Passion’s Captive (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Trouble With Thorny (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tale of Love (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Talkin’ Stranger (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dancy’s Woman (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tall Cotton (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fool Me Once (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
‘Tiz the Season (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Squeeze Play (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Hannah Rose (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up for Grabs (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Melancholy Baby (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like Father, Like Daughter? (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Like Father, Like Son? (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Voltage (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Someone to Love (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridal Lace and Buckskin (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bluebonnet Belle / Angel Face and Amazing Grace (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courtship of Cade Kolby (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marrying Walker McKay (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Child of Grace (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Vows (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roses Will Bloom Again (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranded in Paradise (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monday Morning Faith (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yellow Rose Bride (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Simple Gifts (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unwrapping Christmas (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Now and Always (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man’s Heart (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One Who Waits for Me (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost Melody (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When Love Comes My Way (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healer’s Touch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cowboy’s Housekeeper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barefoot Hearts (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Christmas Lamp (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beautiful Star of Bethlehem (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Timeless Love (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons of Love (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With This Ring (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Heavenly Daze Books

The Island of Heavenly Daze (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grace in Autumn (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Perfect Love (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Warmth in Winter (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts at Home (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Year Of Weddings Books

June (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A January Bride (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A February Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A March Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A May Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A July Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An August Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A September Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An October Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A November Bride (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Brides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Autumn Brides (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A December Bride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Love’s Legacy (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Baby on the Doorstep (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment