Luke Short Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Standalone Novels

The Branded Man (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Feud at Single Shot (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man on the Blue (1936) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marauders’ Moon (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brand of Empire (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King Colt (1937) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Money (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bold Rider (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raiders Of The Rimrock (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savage Range (1938) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War on the Cimarron (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bounty Guns (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Freight for Piute (1939) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bought with a Gun (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Raw Land (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barren Land Showdown (1940) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hardcase (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood on the Moon (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gunman’s Chance (1941) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride The Man Down (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Graze (1942) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
And the Wind Blows Free (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ramrod (1943) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coroner Creek (1945) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fiddlefoot (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Station West (1946) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Vermilion (1947) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush (1948) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Valley (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gold Rustlers (1949) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play a Lone Hand (1950) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saddle by Starlight (1952) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silver Rock (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rimrock (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Colt’s Law (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer of the Smoke (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Whip (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Claim (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Western Freight (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desert Crossing (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Weary Range. (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Hunt (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Some-Day Country (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paper Sheriff (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Campaign (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trigger Country (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Primrose Try (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Debt of Honor (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Donovan’s Gun (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guns Of Hanging Lake (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hurricane Range (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deserters (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three for the Money (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Man from the Desert (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outrider (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stalkers (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man From Two Rivers (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trouble Country (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Man Could Get Killed (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marshal of Vengeance (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

Luke Short’s Best of the West (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Gunfight! (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment