M.J. Scott Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Daughter of Ravens Books

The Exile’s Curse (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Traitor’s Game (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Four Arts Books

The Shattered Court (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Forbidden Heir (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Courting The Witch: A Four Arts Novella (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Half-Light City Books

Shadow Kin (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Kin (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Kin (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Kin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of TechWitch Books

Wicked Games (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Words (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wicked Nights (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wild Side Books

The Wolf Within (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Side (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Day You Went Away (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bring On The Night (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Goddesses of the Sea: A Mermaid and Sea Maiden Anthology (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment