M.W. Gordon Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Macduff Brooks Mysteries Books

Deadly Drifts (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crosses to Bear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
“You’re Next!” (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gill Net Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barracuda Pens (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Airboats (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbed Wired (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Flies (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Toxic Trout (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment