Maggie Sefton Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Knitting Mysteries Books

Knit One, Kill Two (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Needled to Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Yarn (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Killer Stitch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyer Consequences (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleece Navidad (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dropped Dead Stitch (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skein of the Crime (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveled (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cast On, Kill Off (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Knit Killer (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Yarn Over Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Are You People? (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Halloween Scare (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Purl Up and Die (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Knit to Be Tied (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Only Skein Deep (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dyeing Up Loose Ends (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Real Estate Mysteries Books

Dying To Sell (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Molly Malone Mystery Books

Deadly Politics (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Politics (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Politics (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Widow And The Rogue Mysteries Books

Scandals, Secrets, and Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Abilene Gambler (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Chicks Kitchen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cozy Chicks Kitchen Non-Fiction Books

The Cozy Chicks Kitchen (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tea Time with the Cozy Chicks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment