Maggie Sullivan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Maggie Sullivan Mystery Books

No Game for a Dame (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tough Cookie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Dare a Dame (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shamus in a Skirt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maximum Moxie (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dames Fight Harder (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncivil Defense (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ration of Lies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Victory Garter (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Dame Worth Killing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maggie Sullivan Short Stories/Novellas

The Barefoot Stiff (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Concrete Garter Belt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment