Manda Collins Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ugly Ducklings Books

How to Dance with a Duke (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Romance a Rake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Entice an Earl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Perks of Being a Beauty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lawyers in Love Books

Legally Yours (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wicked Widows Books

Why Dukes Say I Do (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Earls Fall in Love (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why Lords Lose Their Hearts (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Once Upon a Christmas Kiss (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lords of Anarchy Books

A Good Rake is Hard to Find (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Earl Gone Bad (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Dukes Wear Black (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Studies In Scandal Books

Ready Set Rogue (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Duke with Benefits (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wallflower Most Wanted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One for the Rogue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue, Set, Match (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Lady’s Guide Books

A Lady’s Guide to Mischief and Mayhem (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Heiress’s Guide to Deception and Desire (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

How to Woo a Widow (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With This Christmas Ring (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Murder, Secrets, Kisses, and Lies (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Past Thrills (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We (Heart) the Holidays (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment