Margaret Doody Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Aristotle Books

Aristotle Detective (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aristotle And Poetic Justice (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aristotle and the Secrets of Life (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poison in Athens (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mysteries Of Eleusis (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Alchemists (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Frances Burney (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The True Story of the Novel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tropic of Venice (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jane Austen’s Names (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment