Martha Gunn Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Martha Gunn Books

River Deep (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slipknot (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frozen Charlotte (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Alarm (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Chair (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Recalled to Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridge of Sighs (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment