Mary Higgins Clark Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Alvirah and Willy Books

Weep No More, My Lady (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lottery Winner (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Through the Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Halls (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Thief (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa Cruise (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dashing Through the Snow (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Walk Alone (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Years (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As Time Goes by (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All By Myself, Alone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Under Suspicion Books

I’ve Got You Under My Skin (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cinderella Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Dressed in White (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sleeping Beauty Killer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Every Breath You Take (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Don’t Own Me (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Piece of My Heart (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Aspire to the Heavens / Mount Vernon Love Story (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where are the Children? (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Stranger is Watching (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cradle Will Fall (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cry in the Night (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stillwatch (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Blues (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While My Pretty One Sleeps (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loves Music, Loves to Dance (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Around the Town (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ll Be Seeing You (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Remember Me (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Let Me Call You Sweetheart (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Night (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretend You Don’t See Her (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight Becomes You (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Belong To Me (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We’ll Meet Again (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before I Say Good-Bye (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy’s Little Girl (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the Street Where You Live (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Sees You When You’re Sleeping (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Time Around (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nighttime is My Time (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Place Like Home (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Little Girls in Blue (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Heard That Song Before (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost Ship (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Are You Now? (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Just Take My Heart (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow of Your Smile (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Magical Christmas Horse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daddy’s Gone A-Hunting (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Melody Lingers On (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I’ve Got My Eyes on You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss the Girls and Make Them Cry (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Double Vision (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

The Anastasia Syndrome (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death on the Cape and Other Stories (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Gal Sunday (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Body in the Closet and Plumbing for Willy (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Wears a Beauty Mask and Other Stories (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Kitchen Privileges (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fearless Jones Books

The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fearless Jones (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear Itself (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fear of the Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Malice Domestic Books

Malice Domestic 1 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 3 (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 4 (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 5 (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 7 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 8 (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 9 (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Each book is an anthology, with the listed author credited as the editor of the book.

Order of Regan Reilly Mystery Books

Decked (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snagged (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iced (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twanged (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Halls (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fleeced (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jinxed (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Popped (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Christmas Thief (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burned (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hitched (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Laced (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zapped (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cursed (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrecked (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mobbed (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gypped / Scammed (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sisters in Crime Books

Sisters in Crime (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 3 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 4 (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters In Crime 5 (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Anthologies

Murder on the Aisle (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caribbean Blues (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in Manhattan (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sisters in Crime 2 (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Women of Mystery (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Malice Domestic 2 (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Behavior (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Crime Companion (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Plot Thickens (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Awakens (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Best American Mystery Stories 1998 (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Master’s Choice: Mystery Stories by Today’s Top Writers and the Masters Who Inspired Them (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On a Raven’s Wing (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
By Hook or By Crook and 30 More of the Best Crime and Mystery Stories of the Year (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Inherit the Dead (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhattan Mayhem (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Mary Higgins Clark was born on 24th December 1927 and passed away on January 31st, 2020. She is the only daughter in a family of three children. Mary Higgins Clark is one and half years younger than her elder brother Joseph and three years older than her younger brother John.


Leave a Comment