Mary Kay Andrews Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Callahan Garrity Books

Every Crooked Nanny (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Live and Die in Dixie (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homemade Sin (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Never After (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Trouble (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Brew (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Clear (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Eyes (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fruitcake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Fudge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Jewels (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Truman Kicklighter Books

Lickety-Split (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash Course (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Weezie & Bebe Mysteries Books

Savannah Blues (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Savannah Breeze (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Christmas (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Bliss (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Beach Town Books

Beach Town (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Change of Scene (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Little Bitty Lies (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hissy Fit (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Dish (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fixer Upper (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Summer Rental (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Fever (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ladies’ Night (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Save the Date (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Weekenders (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The High Tide Club (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunset Beach (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hello, Summer (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Newcomer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Santa Suit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Homewreckers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Beach House Cookbook (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Born Kathy Hogan Trocheck, Mary Kay Andrews is an American writer that has authored numerous bestsellers under the pen name. +Biography Born in July 1954, Mary Kay Andrews graduated from the University of Georgia in 1976 with a degree in journalism.


Leave a Comment