Matt Braun Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Ash Tallman Books

The Wages of Sin (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highbinders (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crossfire (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Brannocks Books

The Brannocks (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Windward West (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Hondo (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Distant Land (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gunfighter Chronicles Books

Noble Outlaw (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Last Town (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gamblers (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Doc Holliday (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Luke Starbuck Books

Jury of Six (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Spoilers (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunter (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadwood (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hangman’s Creek (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tombstone (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Tree (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Black Fox (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloody Hand (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Savage Land (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cimarron Jordan (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kincaids (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Coming of Lucas Brokaw (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mattie Silks (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lords of the Land (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buck Colter (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Stuart Women (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodstorm (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indian Territory (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
El Paso (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tenbow (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyatt Earp (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Kingdom (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Empire (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Stand (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rio Grande (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
You Know My Name (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentleman Rogue (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodsport (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow Killers (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kinch Riley (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Walk (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hickok and Cody (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wild Ones (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Overlords (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Warlords (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Gold (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dakota (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Westward of the Law (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dodge City (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
WesternLore (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Save-Your-Life Defense Handbook (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matt Braun’s Western Cooking (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How to Write Western Novels (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment