Matthew Reilly Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Shane Schofield Books

Ice Station (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Area 7 (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarecrow (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Island (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarecrow Returns / Scarecrow and the Army of Thieves (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Jack West Jr. Books

Seven Deadly Wonders / Ancient Wonders (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Six Sacred Stones (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five Greatest Warriors (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Four Legendary Kingdoms (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Three Secret Cities (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Two Lost Mountains (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The One Impossible Labyrinth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hover Car Racer Books

Hover Car Racer (Compilation of below books) (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crash Course (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Throttle (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Photo Finish (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tournament Books

The Tournament (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roger Ascham And The King’s Lost Girl (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Roger Ascham and the Dead Queen’s Command (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Contest (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temple (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Troll Mountain (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Zoo of China (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secret Runners of New York (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cobalt Blue (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment