Maureen Klovers Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Jeanne Pelletier Mysteries Books

Hagar’s Last Dance (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Graveside Reunion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rita Calabrese Books

The Secret Poison Garden (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Secret in Thyme (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder in the Moonshine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Masques and Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

In the Shadow of the Volcano (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment