Michael Avallone Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Butcher Books

Kill Quick or Die (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Watch Him Die (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Debt (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keepers of Death (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Bomb (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Deal (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Valley of Death (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Doctor (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Vengeance (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
African Contract (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Suicide in San Juan (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cubano Caper (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The U.N. Affair (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mayday Over Manhattan (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollywood Assassin (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Instant Dead (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grecian Bloodbath (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Venetian Vendetta (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Corporate Caper (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Terror Truckers (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Judas Judge (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
September Slaughter (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Them Silently (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coffin Corner, U.S.A. (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hoodoo Horror (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Go Die in Afghanistan (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man from White Hat (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gotham Gore (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Craghold Books

The Craghold Legacy (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Craghold Curse (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Craghold Creatures (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ed Noon Books

The Spitting Image (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tall Dolores (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Game (1954) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Violence in Velvet (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Voodoo Murders (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crazy Mixed-Up Corpse (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Alarming Clock (1957) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Violent Virgin (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The February Doll Murders (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Meanwhile Back at the Morgue (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There Is Something about a Dame (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bedroom Bolero (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Living Bomb (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lust Is No Lady (1964) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fat Death (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flower-Covered Corpse (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Doomsday Bag (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Dives Deep (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hot Body (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer on the Keys (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The X-Rated Corpse (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shoot it Again, Sam (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Girl in the Cockpit (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Bloody London (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Her– You’ll Like It! (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Big Stiffs (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
5 Minute Mysteries (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Noon At Midnight (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Case of the Bouncing Betty (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Horrible Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Assassins Don’t Die in Bed (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Miss Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Satan Sleuth Books

Fallen Angel (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Werewolf Walks Tonight (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil, Devil (1975) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mandarin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Charlie Chan Books

Charlie Chan And The Curse Of The Dragon Queen (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Friday the 13th Books

Friday the 13th, Part 3 3-D (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jason Lives (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday the 13th (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday the 13th, Part 2 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday the 13th, Part 3 (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hawaii Five-0 Books

Hawaii Five-O (1968) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror in the Sun (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Man from U.N.C.L.E. Books

The Thousand Coffins Affair (1965) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Girl From UNCLE Books

The Birds of a Feather Affair (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Blazing Affair (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Partridge Family Books

The Haunted Hall (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keith, The Hero (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Partridge Family (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fat and Skinny Murder Mystery (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Planet of the Apes Books

Planet of the Apes (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beneath The Planet of The Apes (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Escape from the Planet of the Apes (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conquest of the Planet of the Apes (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Planet of the Apes Movie Novelization (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Tales Of The Frightened (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shock Corridor (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Evil Men Do (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror At Deepcliff (1966) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man From Avon (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kingblood (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Krakatoa East of Java (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killing Star (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lord (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Escape (1970) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Emperor (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Prince (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Lover (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seacliffe (1972) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of Darkness (1974) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Lives of the T.V.Girls (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carquake (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Appointment in Iran (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where Monsters Walk (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Name That Movie (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tender Loving Fear (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in Yellow (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cannonball Run (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Woman Called Golda (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pan partout (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mitzi (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Walking Wounded (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment