Michael Bennett Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Michael Bennett Books

Step on a Crack (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Run for Your Life (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Worst Case (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tick Tock (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I, Michael Bennett (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gone (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Alert (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullseye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Haunted (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ambush (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blindside (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Russian (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bookshots: Michael Bennett Books

Chase (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Manhunt (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In order, read Chase after Bullseye and Manhunt after Haunted.


Leave a Comment