Michael Chatfield Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Builder’s Legacy Books

Connection Unknown (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Death Knight Books

Skeleton with a Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Possessor of the Heart (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Skeleton and a Lich (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Skeleton’s Duty (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Lich’s Love (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Emerilia Books

The Trapped Mind Project (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Benvari Mountains (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Guild (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Horizons (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is Our Land (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stone Raiders Return (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time of Change (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond All Expectations (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Myths and Legends (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Pantheon Moves (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Empire Burning (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Harmony War Books

Sacremon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masoul (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Osdal (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fernix (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maraukian War Books

The Tenth Awakens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Vanguard Emerges (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On the War Path (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemies on All Sides (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Empire is Born (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rise of the Free Fleet Books

The Recruitment (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coming Home (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Rest for the WIcked (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Black (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From Furies Forged (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War’s Reward (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ten Realms Books

The Two Week Curse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Realm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Third Realm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fourth Realm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fifth Realm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixth Realm, Part 1 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sixth Realm, Part 2 (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seventh Realm, Part 1 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Seventh Realm Part 2 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Eighth Realm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ninth Realm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Tenth Realm (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment