Michael J. Sullivan Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Runner’s Chronicles Books

Runner’s Dawn (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riyria Revelations Books

The Crown Conspiracy (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Avempartha (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nyphron Rising (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Emerald Storm (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wintertide (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Percepliquis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riyria Chronicles Books

The Viscount and the Witch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Tower (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rose and the Thorn (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Jester (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Death of Dulgath (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Disappearance of Winter’s Daughter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crown Tower takes place prior to The Viscount and the Witch.

Order of First Empire Books

Age of Myth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of Swords (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of Legend (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Age of Empyre (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Riyria Graphic Novels

The Death of Dulgath: The Graphic Novel (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Rise and Fall Books

Nolyn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Farilane (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Antithesis (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Burden to the Earth (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hollow World (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Forgotten Flowers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Greener Grass (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Unfettered Books

Unfettered II: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unfettered III: New Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Anthology series.

Order of Anthologies

Unbound: Tales By Masters of Fantasy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deep Magic – Winter 2020 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment