Michael O’Brien Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Children of the Last Days Books

Father Elijah (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strangers and Sojourners (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eclipse of the Sun (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plague Journal (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cry of Stone (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sophia House (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Elijah in Jerusalem (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Island of the World (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theophilos (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Father’s Tale (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Voyage to Alpha Centauri (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fool of New York City (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lighthouse (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

The Small Angel (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

A Landscape With Dragons (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Harry Potter and the Paganization of Culture (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Apocalypse (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family & the New Totalitarianism (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waiting Stories for Advent (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment