Michael Robotham Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Joseph O’Loughlin Books

The Suspect (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lost / The Drowning Man (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shatter / The Sleep of Reason (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bleed for Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wreckage (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Say You’re Sorry (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Watching You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Close Your Eyes (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Other Wife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cyrus Haven Books

Good Girl, Bad Girl (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When She Was Good (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lying Beside You (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Night Ferry (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bombproof (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Life or Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Secrets She Keeps (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When You Are Mine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

If I Tell You… I’ll Have to Kill You (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Michael Robotham is one of the Gold Dagger winning authors from Australia, who is famous for writing a number of novels based on the mystery, thriller, and crime fiction genres. He was born in the year 1960 and was raised in several small country towns.


Leave a Comment