Mick Herron Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Zoe Boehm Books

Down Cemetery Road (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Voice You Hear (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Why We Die (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Whispers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Slough House Books

Slow Horses (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Lions (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The List (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Real Tigers (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spook Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
London Rules (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Marylebone Drop / The Drop (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Joe Country (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Catch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slough House (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Actors (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Standing by the Wall (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Reconstruction (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nobody Walks (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is What Happened (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Extra Fries (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

All the Livelong Day and Other Stories (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dolphin Junction: Stories (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Mammoth Book Of Best British Crime 8 (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Usual Santas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Hailing from Newcastle upon Tyne in the United Kingdom, the British author Mick Herron is well known for his short stories as well as his novels, which he has been writing for some time now, including his famous Sarah Tucker/Zoe Boehm series.


Leave a Comment